Contact Us

Internal Sales:

Dawn Deysel  :                  dawn@plaspac.co.za  -     011 902 8867


Tyrone Hatton-Jones  :   tyrone@plaspac.co.za  -   078 975 6055


Jen Hatton-Jones  :          jen@plaspac.co.za  -     064 930 9488


Harry Deysel  :                  harry@plaspac.co.za  -     071 883 5763


Beth Baillie  :                      bethb@mweb.co.za  -       083 266 6265



Production Director:


Paul Dreyer  :                         paul@plaspac.co.za  -   011 902 8866

Get In Touch


Please complete the form below and we'll get in touch.